Testimonials

Michael Kawashima Avatar
My review is for their customer service not work done. I was looking for a window cleaner and reached out. Jessica took care of all of my questions over multiple weeks, was extremely professional and very responsive. She even emailed me back on the weekends! Unfortunately I couldn't use their service because I learned I had to replace all 10 windows... but I will be using them in the future.
Michael Kawashima 8/10/2023
Robyn Freeman Avatar
Our windows are sparkling clean! Travis and Derrick were right on time as very professional. This was not our first time using What a Pane. They are consistent, fair and very responsive. Jessica and Travis are are pleasure to work with and can be trusted when we are not able to be home for the service.
Robyn Freeman 6/17/2023
Gary Baird Avatar
He was very Professional and on time, and did an awesome job
Gary Baird 6/17/2023
Bethany C Avatar
Travis is always on time and professional and does a great job cleaning our windows. We have used What a Pane for years and will continue to do so!
Bethany C 6/03/2023
Tricia Salyer Avatar
Best cleaning our windows have ever had. Highly recommend.
Tricia Salyer 2/03/2023
Lori Williams Avatar
I have used What a Pane for years and Travis has ALWAYS been consistent, professional, on time and does an outstanding job. I've used him for my personal home and for rentals when turning homes over and he always leaves windows shining. It's a great value for service as he has all the tools and is super efficient at something it would take me a whole weekend to accomplish. Give him a call- you will not be disappointed!
Lori Williams 11/07/2022
Michael Lubben Avatar
Awesome job
Michael Lubben 10/22/2022
Melissa Glasgow Avatar
This family owed biz is top notch! From a prompt quote and scheduling for the following day, to the exceptional service, I would highly recommend them for any window washing needs you may have! My windows have never looked better!
Melissa Glasgow 10/22/2022
Michael Lubben Avatar
Positive: Professionalism , Punctuality , Quality , Responsiveness , Value Awesome job
Michael Lubben 10/07/2022
Melissa Glasgow Avatar
Positive: Punctuality , Quality , Responsiveness This family owed biz is top notch! From a prompt quote and scheduling for the following day, to the exceptional service, I would highly recommend them for any window washing needs you may have! My windows have never looked better!
Melissa Glasgow 9/30/2022