Testimonials

Lori Williams Avatar
I have used What a Pane for years and Travis has ALWAYS been consistent, professional, on time and does an outstanding job. I've used him for my personal home and for rentals when turning homes over and he always leaves windows shining. It's a great value for service as he has all the tools and is super efficient at something it would take me a whole weekend to accomplish. Give him a call- you will not be disappointed!
Lori Williams 11/07/2022
Melissa Glasgow Avatar
This family owed biz is top notch! From a prompt quote and scheduling for the following day, to the exceptional service, I would highly recommend them for any window washing needs you may have! My windows have never looked better!
Melissa Glasgow 10/22/2022
Michael Lubben Avatar
Awesome job
Michael Lubben 10/22/2022
Michael Lubben Avatar
Positive: Professionalism , Punctuality , Quality , Responsiveness , Value Awesome job
Michael Lubben 10/07/2022
Melissa Glasgow Avatar
Positive: Punctuality , Quality , Responsiveness This family owed biz is top notch! From a prompt quote and scheduling for the following day, to the exceptional service, I would highly recommend them for any window washing needs you may have! My windows have never looked better!
Melissa Glasgow 9/30/2022
Talei Dunne Avatar
I'm sure it was a pain to do my windows!! Travis did a marvelous job and I am so pleased with the results - it feels like there are no window at all - just wonderful! Thank you Travis & Jessica, I appreciate it very much and will highly recommend your company!
Talei Dunne 9/28/2022
Joy Amos Avatar
We moved into a 50 year old house with ancient storm windows. Travis made them brand new again! It is night and day! I’ve included some before and after pictures of his hard work!!
Joy Amos 6/28/2022
Linda Cheadle Avatar
Positive: Professionalism , Punctuality , Quality , Responsiveness , Value They were prompt and did a fabulous job!!!! I would definitely recommend using What A Pane Window Cleaning! My windows are so happy and smiling!
Linda Cheadle 6/28/2022
terri taylor Avatar
Positive: Professionalism , Punctuality , Quality , Responsiveness , Value What A Pane Window Cleaning A great company to use, their work is outstanding and are very professional and friendly people to work with.
terri taylor 6/28/2022
Christa Sotelo Avatar
Positive: Professionalism , Punctuality , Quality , Responsiveness , Value Wonderful job on our windows!! They accommodated us quickly in time for showings of our house. Both Jessica and Travis are very friendly. Quality work & our windows look absolutely spotless!
Christa Sotelo 6/28/2022